eternal love

Posted: March 15, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

i watch you spread my ashes on the water

we’re still sharing the same place and time

my love for you will last forever

you’ll be always on my mind

so many stories passed between us

an endless tale of love divine

my love for you will last forever

you’ll be always on my mind

you hold my secrets close and i cherish yours

don’t cry for love lost  i’m not leaving

let your tears fall on the water

where they’ll mingle in with mine

there’s no secret to this life we live

eternal love is ours

i’ve never wanted more than this

we’ll meet again when you are ready

to walk with me among the stars

spread my ashes on the water

treat this like a time of joy

i’ll always be there for you

you’ll be always on my mind

Leave a Reply

