stalking white thunder lizards

Posted: July 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

I saw a weather system yesterday that I’d never seen before. A herd of Texas thunderheads that resembled giant terrible lizards stalking across the landscape….very intriguing. Several looked like Godzilla come to life…..others thermo-nuclear detonations. I’m easily impressed by simple things… I like odd looking at stains on alley walls and cracks in the sidewalk that resemble something else. Life is short… I like to notice things in detail and not take my space for granted. Yesterday as I blasted down the freeway in my  Camaro convertible the clouds caught my eye. I have recently finished a novel of fiction in a dystopian fantasy genre….my head is in the clouds. I can’t say I’m unhappy living with this creative state of mind, it may be the stairway to heaven.

IMG_3443-Optimized

IMG_3433-Optimized

Leave a Reply

