This next book was a thrill to write. With Enablers I was able to let my imagination loose and simply hit the keystrokes when  inspiration took me. All my book cover art references some element of the story. I  spent considerable time looking up into the Aurora Borealis- Northern Lights  in my early twenties. The phenomena is awesome and inspiring to anyone  fortunate enough to witness the cosmic effect. This unlimited access to imagination is one of the few perks of being a writer. We certainly don’t do this for the money. To be able to travel through your soul without constraint is an amazing process of discovery. I have a hard time understanding when artists become mired in substance abuse, because this life is really one big trip. As always….my work is available as eBooks on Amazon, Kindle, Smashwords and every other e-site. Please leave a kind comment… I’d appreciate that.

Enablers

Comments
  1. auntyuta says:

    “To be able to travel through your soul without constraint is an amazing process of discovery.”
    I reckon ‘to travel through your soul’ as you say, and write about it, makes for great experiences for the reader. Anyway, I, as a reader, appreciate experiences like this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

